#100HappyDays

So there’s this thing going around called 100 days of happy.  I’m sure many of you have heard about it, are doing it, or have friends who are doing it.  I decided to jump on the band wagon too.  Who doesn’t like being happy right?  for me this will be an added challenge though.  I LOVE my kids – and they truly are a big part of my happiness every day, but I have yet to post a photo of them that shows their face on any kind of social media.  So the big challenge for me will be to either take pictures without them, or to try to convey my happiness with them WITHOUT showing their face. 

I’m having a great time seeing what some of my friends are sharing.  It’s a great way to keep up with others, and see what little things in the everyday makes them happy.  Be sure to follow me on instagram (hmpoohbear), and see what makes me happy.

 

Here’s my happy photo from my first day – Scentsy’s Clover the Cow.Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

