September Confessions….

I must confess today that I am a HORRIBLE blogger.  But wait, if you’ve been trying to read this blog then you already know that.  It’s been 3.5 months since my last post.  I sit here hanging my head in shame.  😦

Does it count if I’ve thought about things that I want to write about?  I have quite a few topics that I’m excited to share with you, I just need to sit down and do them.  I’d love to say that I’ve been too busy with my kids over the summer, or that I’ve been EXHAUSTED from this pregnancy, or that I’ve been working my business.  Now while all of those reasons may be true, we also know that they are just excuses.  I could have easily written a post instead of watching an episode of Sons of Anarchy with hubby, or instead of curling up with a book from my favourite series Outlander.

So I am making you a promise today – to sit down and spend some time writing up some posts.  I have some great products from some companies that I want to share with you.  We’re currently experiencing a little, umm, glitch with a company who we purchased an appliance from so perhaps that will turn into a post.  Not to mention just a couple of general rants.  LOL.

I hope that you all had a fantastic summer, and be sure to check back soon to see what’s here.

Leave a Reply

