Erin Condren Planner

I’ve been looking for a planner for a while. Anytime someone shares one they like I check it out. So needless to say there have been many I’ve looked at. However because all of the ones I looked at came from the USA I was hesitant to order one. Those things are not cheap, and then to add an international shipping charge to it?  Some of those planners were going to cost me $75 or more!!  I’m all about paying good money for a good planner, but $75 seemed a little steep.

The planner I wanted couldn’t just be any old thing, it needed to have certain criteria. I have 3 children – 2 of them in school and involved in sports/activities, the youngest is 5 months so we still have lots of infant appointments for him. I have my own Scentsy business, and hubby is occasionally out of town for work. My planner had to be able to keep track of all of that. It needed to have a monthly calendar that I could look at all at once. It had to have the week that I could look at all at once, but I didn’t want it divided into hourly segments. I also wanted to have the weekend on the same page. It needed to have extra note paper in it. It couldn’t be too big. And lastly if it had additional pages for my business that would be an added bonus.


The planner arrived all nicely wrapped with the following items added to the top of it:


It has both the calendar displays I wanted.



The week view is divided into 3 sections – morning, day and night.

While I’m still getting used to the planner and figuring out what works best for me, I do love it. It had almost everything I need in it.  I believe the 18 month planner is available to order soon.  And next year there will be a horizontal planner available.

If you’d like to see what else Erin Condren has to offer be sure to check out the website here:  https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/heatherhunt0713

**  All reviews are my personal opinions.  I have not been compensated in any way.  **

Leave a Reply

