I’m Sad

This week many of my friends are heading off to Las Vegas and I’m not with them. They’re going because it’s Scentsy Reunion. I was fortunate to attend the past 2 years when it was in Indianapolis and St. Louis, but it’s just not in the cards for me this year.  Here are my roomies and I in St Louis last year. 

  
Not only am I missing out on seeing all the new products first hand, but I’m also missing out on hanging out with some AMAZING friends. Some of these friends I only see once or twice a year. 

I feel bad for my kids. Even though I’m home with them I’ll be stuck to my phone waiting for all the incredible announcements.  And my kids will probably get frustrated with me because I’m not spending as much time with them. 

If you want to keep up to date on what’s happening and have some fun along the way, be sure to follow my Facebook page. 

Leave a Reply

