Friday Fitness Week 2

Started the week really well and then fell off the wagon.  I’d like to blame the cold, icy, snowy weather that arrived, but I know that’s just an excuse.  I could have easily gone to the mall to walk, or done an extra walking video at some point during the day.  I’m not going to let it get me down though.  We all have ups and downs.  I was still fairly good with my eating habits – it was just my exercise that sucked.  Next week is a brand new week to get back to it.

Leave a Reply

